Contacting the SEND Team

All initial or general enquiries and requests for an EHC Needs Assessment should go though the general contact point not the EHC co-ordinators.

You should send requests with attachments to the following address: 

General Contact: 

Address: SEND Team, c/o Achieving for Children, Guildhall 2, Kingston, KT1 1EU

Email: Kingston sen-rbk@achievingforchildren.org.uk  Richmond sen-lbr@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5872

SEND Team allocation lists and contact details

Please note: There are certain special schools/provisions that are allocated to the Senior Officers within the team. If a school is not listed then cases are allocated by the child's surname and will be with one of the EHC Coordinators.

Locality
Team Managers
Early Years - Year 9
Richmond Local Area Responsibility 

Catherine Marks

Principal SEN Case Manager

Email: catherine.marks@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5878

Kingston Local Area Responsibility 

Jacqui Parker

Principal SEN Case Manager

Email: jacqui.parker@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5894

Allocation by Schools
Senior EHC Co-ordinators
Early Years - Year 9
  • Alexandra Infants Provision
  • Bedelsford School
  • Grand Avenue School Provision
  • Priors Court
  • Kings Oak School Provision
  • Knollmead School ESTA
  • Knollmead School Provision  
  • The Kingston Academy Provision
  • Latchmere School Provision
  • Tolworth Infant and Junior Provision 
  • Limetree School Provision
  • Dysart School
  • Richard Challoner School Provision
  • Fairley House School
  • St Dominic’s School
  • Brantridge School
  • Castle Hill School Provision
  • Grafham Grange School
  • Linden Bridge School
  • St Joseph’s School
  • St Philip’s School
  • Surbiton High School
  • The Rise School
  • North West London School
  • Weyhouse School 

 

 

Harriet Wilson Senior EHC Coordinator

Email: harriet.wilson@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5996 

 

 

  • Christ’s School Provision
  • Clarendon School
  • Strathmore School /Russell Provision
  • Darell School Provision
  • Cressey College
  • Jigsaw Nursery
  • Holy Trinity School Provision
  • Hampton Hill Junior Provision
  • Richmond Park Academy Provision
  • Heathfield Infant and Junior Provisions
  • Teddington School provision
  • Orleans Park Provision
  • The Peartree Centre
  • Grey Court School Provision
  • Greenmead School
  • The Gateway Centre  
  • The George Tancred Centre
  • Hillingdon Manor School
  • Linden Lodge School
  • Moor House School
  • The Meath School
  • More House School
  • Strathmore School
  • Parayhouse School
  • Paddock School
  • The Moat School
  • Priory Lodge School
  • Blossom House School
  • The Dominee School
  • Eagle House School 

 

Chike Nnalue Senior EHC Coordinator

Email: chike.nnalue@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5889

 

 

 

 

 

Letter Range by Surname
EHC Coordinator
Early Years – Year 9
A - Bur

Caron Thake EHC Co-ordinator

Email: caron.thake@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5879

Bur - Fir

Gemma Proudian  EHC Co-ordinator

Email: gemma.proudian@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 6062

Fis - Hus 

Lauren Jordan EHC Co-ordinator

Email: lauren.jordan@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5872

 Hut - Mar 

 

Dulcie Whelan EHC Co-ordinator

Email: dulcie.whelan@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5905

Mas - Pry 

Marco Capitao EHCP Co-ordinator

Email: marco.capitao@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 6170

Qa - St 

Emily Brooks EHC Co-ordinator

Email: emily.brooks@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 6952

 Su - Z 

 

 

 

Sati Birk EHC Co-ordinator

Email: sati.birk@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5898 

 

 

 

Letter Range by Surname
Preparing for Adulthood (PfA)
Year 10+

 

Marianna Dal Pozzo

Principal Preparing for Adulthood Co-ordinator

Email: marianna.dal-pozzo@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5972

 
Richmond Allocation

 

 

 

Emma Lambert

Senior Preparing for Adulthood Co-ordinator

Email: emma.lambert@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5903

B - Bn

Carrie Bishop

Preparing for Adulthood Co-ordinator

Email: carrie.bishop@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 4655

Bn - Haq 

Vanessa Mackay

Preparing for Adulthood Co-ordinator

Email: vanessa.mackay@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 6940

Har - Ob 

Giuliana Rosenow (Catherine Holt in her absence)

Preparing for Adulthood Co-ordinator

Email: giuliana.rosenow@achievingforchildren.org.uk

            catherine.holt@achievingforchildren.org.uk   

Phone: 020 8547 5991

Oc - Z 

Che Timbou

Preparing for Adulthood Co-ordinator

Email: che.timbou@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5872

 
Kingston Allocation 
A

Emma Lambert

Senior Preparing for Adulthood Co-ordinator

Email: emma.lambert@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5903

Carrie Bishop

Preparing for Adulthood Co-ordinator

Email: carrie.bishop@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 4655

C - L

Megan Grady

Preparing for Adulthood Co-ordinator

Email: megan.grady@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 6941

 

M - Z

 

 

Daphne Moyo

Preparing for Adulthood Co-ordinator

Email: daphne.moyo@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5989

Letter Range by Surname
Coordinator Assistants for PfA and Pre 16 teams: 

General Phone: 020 8547 5872

Email: sen-rbk@achievingforchildren.org.uk

            sen-lbr@achievingforchildren.org.uk    

 

 

 

Sarah Cox  

EHC Co-ordinator Assistant Team Leader

Email: sarah.cox@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5872

 

A - Ci

 

 

 

Holly Clayton

EHC Co-ordinator Assistant

Email: holly.clayton@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Email: holly.clayton@richmond.gcsx.gov.uk (secure)

Phone: 020 8547 5962

 

 

 

Ci - Gol

 

 

 

 

Alessandra McGovern

EHC Co-ordinator Assistant

Email: alessandra.mcgovern@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8574 5959

 

Gom - Ki

 

 

 

 

Fran Scott

EHC Co-ordinator Assistant

Email: fran.scott@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5954

 

Kj - N

 

Grace Bertram

EHC Co-ordinator Assistant

Email: grace.bertram@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5941

 

 

 

O - Sh

 

 

 

Faheema Islam

EHC Co-ordinator Assistant

Email: faheema.islam@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5872

 

 

Si - Z

 

 

Barjinder Bal

EHC Co-ordinator Assistant

Email: barjinder.bal@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5953

 

 
Apprentice Support

 

 

 

Reece Parkinson

EHC Co-ordinator Assistants Apprentice

Email: reece.parkinson@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5872

 

 

Amy Meegan

EHC Co-ordinator Assistants Apprentice

Email: amy.meegan@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5872

 
Tribunals and Disagreement Resolution
 

Laura Martin

Tribunals and Disagreement Resolution Manager

Email: laura.martin@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Phone: 020 8547 5895